Winter 2013 Launch36 Schedule

 

Hello everyone!
 
Hope the new year is treating everyone with as much success, happiness and excitement as it has on our end! 
 
This month, the startups are working very hard at getting ready for the craziness that is on its way. I wanted to give you mentors an idea of what will be happening from here until Demo Day and a chance to mark your calendars.  
 
Thursday Jan 17 - The Next Phase workshop: Webinar for cohort
Thursday Jan 24 - Big Data Congress in Saint John, NB (http://leadingthinkers.t4g.com)
Thursday Jan 31 to Sunday Feb 3: The Next Phase Workshop for cohort in Halifax, NS 
Thursday Feb 7- Fireside
Saturday Feb 9 - Fireside
Wednesday Feb 13- Office hours during the day & Fireside 
Saturday Feb 16 - Fireside
Thursday Feb 21 - Fireside 
Saturday Feb 23 - Pitch day - Selection Camp Style!
Thursday Feb 28 - Fireside
Thursday March 7 - Fireside
Saturday March 9 - Pitch practices (6mins)
Thursday March 14 - Official Pitch Practice 
Thursday March 21 - DEMO DAY (Fredericton, NB)
Thursday March 28 - Wrap up party 
 
Cheers,

-- 
Astrée Goguen
Marketing and Events Coordinator

Launch36